## **Asbestos Advisory Committee**

March 3, 2025

Ron Saporta (Co-Chair) Chief Operations Officer, Facilities & Services (F&S)

Gina Trubiani (Co-Chair) Executive Director, Occupational Health and Safety (EHS)

Yang Ting Shek Director of Operations, Occupational Health and Safety

Michael Somers Associate Director, Project Management, University Planning,

Design & Construction (UPDC)

Brian Szuberwood Executive Director, UPDC

Jeff Miller Director, Facilities Management, UTSC

Darlene Costas Project Manager, Facilities Management, UTSC

Luke Barber Executive Director, Facilities Management & Planning and I&ITS

Irfan Miraj Manager, Hazardous Construction Materials Group (HCMG), F&S

Doug Colby Senior Inspector, HCMG, F&S

Paul Van Den Enden Worker Co-Chair, Trades Joint Health and Safety Committee

Patrick Doyle President, Unifor2003